Loading... Please wait...

Reviews of Tango Shoes

A few weeks after delivery, our customers are sent a single email requesting feedback on their purchase. Below is a selection of responses. We are immensely proud of the delight we bring our customers, and that so many come back time and time again.

These shoes are amazing. I come home after 4 hours of dancing and my feet recover so quickly from standing all night. They are stunning and I get many compliments on them. They fit just about right, (a tiny bit big), but it isn't a huge deal and I love them just the same. I hope to wear them for many milongas to come!
- N, November 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Glittering Silver Dust
Shoes are good quality, lovely shoes, highly recommended!
- Bostjan, November 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
2x4 al pie Abasto - Blue Majestick y Blanco (fully leather)
Excellent Product
- Koulla, November 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Hot and Cold Emotions
Shoes fit like glove after a few hours. Great look as well.
- From Hawaii, October 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
2x4 al pie Almagro - Negro y Lagarto Marron (fully leather)
Hi, I've received my shoes and I love them! They're beautiful! I would love to have a backup duplicate pair of the gorgeous purple DIVINITY shoes that you just sent to me exactly the same as ordered... Thank you very, very much!
- SD, October 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Divinity (fully adjustable, fully leather)
I was worried that it took a couple of weeks to reach me but your response to reassure me along the way was great. Finally they arrived - VERY beautiful!
- Anon, October 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Inferno (satin)
Everything I hoped for!!!!! These shoes are gorgeous! They are a little bigger than my feet, but they're pretty close considering that I'm unable to try on dance shoes anywhere. There is an incredible amount of cushion in these shoes and they look really well built. I haven't had the opportunity to wear them to a Milonga yet, but next week is the test run and I'm very excited to see how they do (I expect them to out preform any other shoe I've worn.)
- Anon, October 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Glittering Silver Dust
Really high but really comfy and feel very stable in them. They look fab too!
- Sam, October 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Earth, Wind and Fire - fully leather
My shoes arrived, I opened the box and with a glee examined these little beauties from every angle. Then the big test I put them on and took a few steps. They fitted like the proverbial glove, were super comfortable, and looked so very sexy! I received many compliments not only on my shoes but also on my much improved dance steps and execution on turns. Pure magic!
- Gosia, October 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Subtle Caress (fully adjustable, fully leather)
Couldn't be any happier - got exactly what I wanted! ... These shoes are a dream come true! Elegant, refined, comfortable, delicate and sexy. Couldn't be any better - I'm ordering them again as soon as this pair wears off!
- Natalia, September 2013
Note from Very Tango: this and all our other reviews are really, truly, 100% authentic! We are almost too embarassed to put this review on as it's so fantastic. We love it when our customers are so happy!
Tango Shoes Online Store
Fire in the Night (satin covered with lace)
Perfect fit. They're beautiful :)
- Anon, September 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Hold Me In the Night (satin)
The Best! Ordered 2 prs while on holiday so happy to recieve them they fit perfectly, love them will certainly be ordering more. Many thanks
- Lesley, September 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
A Night To Reflect (fully leather)
Beautiful, pretty soft shoes! The shoes are very beautiful and great to dance with! Very comfortable and soft. Great quality!
- Audrey, September 2013
Shadows and Whispers tango shoes
Shadows and Whispers - satin covered with lace
All in all a very good product, good fit, nice soft padding, supportive, quality was good dance shoe quality, great that they were available in narrow fit - though for my feet these are only just narrow enough on the adjustment. Have had lots of comments on the look of the shoes!
- Louisa, September 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Subtle Caress (fully adjustable, fully leather)
First tango shoe review ;-) ~ Love the shoes ~ fit perfect ~ comfortable ~ sexy looking and getting a lot of compliments! The other pair is great too and I m already recommending you in the LA community to all my friends who are not so happy with their shoes/no less padding etc.! Will be back in near future!
- Zana, September 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Petals From Heaven (fully adjustable, fully leather)
Tango Shoes Online Store
Snakeskin Paradise
THANK YOU so much! I received the shoes today and our BIG Workshop is this weekend. I couldn't be happier! The shoes are GORGEOUS!
- Mary, August 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Magnifique Amour (satin)
Tango Shoes Online Store
Gloss and Fantasy - fully suede
Thank you, shoes have arrived and after starring with glee, taking pictures to send to friends I finally had a chance to dance in those beauties. I received many compliments not only for the shoes but my dancing ( which I know has improved since I slipped them on my feet! ). Magic! They are Beautifully made, comfortable, and glamorous.
- Malg, August 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Subtle Caress (fully adjustable, fully leather)
I do like your shoes and wish to continue buying, knowing that they will be right for me!
- Carol, August 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Bottled Red Wine (fully adjustable, fully leather)
The material is soft so it is very comfortable for the long hours dance and at the same time, it is nicely designed in beautiful colour, pink and purple. If you like these colours, go for this!
- Myoung, July 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shades of Lust - satin
Thank you so much for the shoes. They have arrived and both pairs are perfect. Kind regards.
- Verena, July 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
The Night is Young - fully leather
Tango Shoes Online Store
Purple Caress (satin)
Just got the order in, shoes are perfect.
- Joe, July 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
2x4 al pie Villa Urquiza - Blanco (fully leather)
The shoes arrived today and they fit perfectly! Really really happy, thank you for your help!
- Ben, July 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
2x4 al pie Villa Urquiza - Lagarto Marron (fully leather)
Great fit, lovely shoes. Very close fit but no problem as leather.
- Moni, July 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shimmer - fully leather, fully adjustable
Thanks, I got the shoes! They are great.
- Shek, July 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
2x4 al pie San Telmo - Negro y Blanco (fully leather)
I have received Essence of Black Satin and I am very pleased with them.
- Kathleen, July 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Essence of Black Satin
These shoes are so amazingly soft and comfortable. Also they are very stable and doing spins in them so easy
- Anon, June 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Earth, Wind and Fire - fully leather
Not only are these shoes so very, very cute they are also very comfortable. I love the extra padding in the soles. They were a little tight in the beginning but, after a few hours they were and are like butter.
- Anon, July 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Utterly Stunning - satin
The shoes arrived yesterday. Both pairs are extremely comfortable and have lush padding so it seems like dancing on clouds while having them on feet.
- Nika, June 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Earth, Wind and Fire - fully leather
Tango Shoes Online Store
The Night is Young - fully leather
So light you can almost fly... Wonderfully comfortable.
- Elliott, June 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Vida Mia - Ultima, full leather
Good quality, lovely shoes, highly recommended!
- A, June 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
2x4 al pie San Telmo - Humus y Blanco, fully leather
I love the way these shoes look, they are very secure on your feet, & they feel great with the extra cushion! Everyone comments on how cute they are, they can't tell that they are also a comfort shoe.
- Anon, June 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Vida Mia - Valencia, fully adjustable, fully suede
I am in love with these shoes! I anxiously awaited their arrival and have been tangoing away in them ever since. Thank you for your reassurance and quick response to my inquiries.
- Ava, June 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Take Me Away - fully adjustable, fully leather
I am just writing to acknowledge that I recieved my tango shoes today, thanks so much for prompt and safe delivery. The shoes seem exactly what I ordered, the size is perfect and they are just beautiful. I do appreciate your custom-making service with its many options, thanks once again.
- Kat, May 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shimmer - fully leather, fully adjustable Tango Shoes Online Store
Beach Sand Whispers - practice shoes
Hi everyone was raving about 2x4 and finally purchased some, as I see your prices went down a lot. These shoes are unbelievable, they really make tango pleasurable!!! I definitely will buy more when I get a bit more money.
- Jerome, April 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
2x4 al pie Boedo - Negro, fully leather
These shoes are beautiful. Perfect for my feet and my size, everyone was very envious as they looked wonderful and I wore them all evening.
- C.L., April 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Caresses of Fire - fully leather
First time wearing Magic all evening - they are so comfortable and fit perfectly even though I have a bunion (erg!) My second pair from Very Tango. First pair was Shimmer. Shall be ordering another pair of adjustable shoes. Only thing - personal preference for double ankle strap.
- C, April 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Magic - fully adjustable, fully leather
I love these shoes. The fit is perfect and the color is very eye-catching. These are my second pair I loved them so much
- D. Murphy, April 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Purple Rain and Blue Soles - satin
i love these shoes they are very comfortable when i first try them on they fitted perfectly and it makes you dance easily plus they look fabulous and everyone asks me from were did i get these fancy shoes .
- ghada, April 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Reflected Passion - fully leather
Im so thrilled with my shoes that were made to order as i have wide feet, the look is fabulous the finish is excellent,communication with the company was very good they answered my questions and they arrived within the month from date of order.would recommend wholeheartedly.They look stunning and feel so comfortable on the dancefloor
- N, April 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Glow of Passion and Love - satin
This was my first pair I ordered online. Very much satisfied with the quality and the look. My street size is between 8.5 and 9, naroow feet, high arch. Ordered 9. Perfect fit! Would definately use this company again!
- Angela, April 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shimmer - fully leather, fully adjustable
I wore the new Magic shoes all evening on Saturday, So comfortable!
- Carol, April 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Magic - fully adjustable, fully leather
Hi, Just to say a Huge Thank you for my shoes that arrived yesterday,they are absolutely gorgeous and are a really good fit i will be recommending you to fellow dancers! Off to dance in them now cant wait! Many Thanks
- Kay, March 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Glow of Passion and Love - satin
It took a while to receive my pair but as soon as I opened the package I was sure those shoes were going to catch everyone's attention... and so they did when I first danced on them. All the ladies asked me where I bought them. My tango-very experienced- teacher agreed they are of very good construction. Time will or won't confirm that. Thank you Very Tango Store!
- Maria from Crete (Greece), March 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shades of Lust - satin
They fit right, they look sexy and they dance like a dream. Awesome!
- Vickie, March 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Gloss and Fantasy - fully suede
These shoes are incredibly comfortable & super stylish. They mold perfectly to my feet & are super sexy. I was nervous ordering shoes online but so glad I did. I couldn't be happier!
- Barbara, March 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
The Night is Young - fully leather
Hello, I want to say thank you so much for my lovely shoes. They are just what i wanted and the fit is perfect. I shall order some more in the near future. Thank you again.
- Shila, March 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
A Night To Reflect - fully leather
Thank you! The shoes are great!
- Monica, March 2013
Black Nightingale Tango Shoes tango shoes
Black Nightingale - satin
The shoes arrived yesterday from Argentina. They fit perfectly.
- Anja, February 2013
Greta Flora Rosaura Black Silver tango shoes
Greta Flora - Rosaura Black Silver, fully leather
Extremely comfortable from the minute I put them on. I had them on for hours of dancing. They protected my feet from my dance partner accidently stepping on my toes.
- Anon, February 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Black Knowledge - Practice
despite some difficulty in getting shoe on...I have a high instep....once they are , they are very comfortable and look stunning. Am very happy with purchase.
- Claire, February 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Caresses of Fire - fully leather
The shoes have arrived and they fit perfectly. I was very happy with the quality and am looking forward to wearing them. I would like to thank you for being so ethical and trusting as it was a big order (three different styles) and I will have no problems recommending you to my tango friends. Thank you again for the great service you provided.
- Cecilia, February 2013
Tango Shoes - Gold and Black Fireworks
Gold and Black Fireworks
Tango Shoes Online Store
Snakeskin Paradise
Tango Shoes Online Store
Take Me Away - fully adjustable, fully leather
They are very comfortable and beautiful:)
- Flor, January 2013
Shadows and Whispers tango shoes
Shadows and Whispers - satin covered with lace
The vidadance shoe arrived. Great fit and look. Can't wait to see the next pair!
- Gary, January 2013
Tango Shoes - Vidadance Ben Black
Vidadance - Ben Black - fully leather
I received my second pair of tango shoes and absolutely love them!
- Rose, January 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Hold Me In the Night - satin
I have been using the 2x4 Al Pie San Telmo - Negro Malbec shoes for several months. The comfort, fit and sizing are all perfect but as elegant as these shoes are, they are also strong!
I also use the 2x4 negro-comb shoes which are also good but made from lighter leather it seems.
I will be buying both models again in future.
- Jake, January 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
2x4 Al Pie San Telmo - Negro Malbec
Just wanted to let you know that the shoes have arrived, and they are lovely!
- Hermina, January 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Polished Red Love - fully leather
My new tango shoes look great feel stable and as I have a narrow foot found the adjustable straps across the top of shoe perfect for me.
- Wanda, January 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shimmer - fully leather, fully adjustable
My shoes arrived this morning. I love them!
- Kimberley, January 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Earth, Wind and Fire - fully leather
Tango Shoes Online Store
Romance With a Touch of Satin
Thanks for your help though and the shoes are beautiful! If you ever do them in red I'll be the first to buy them :)
- Kiki, January 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Ribbons of Mystery - satin
Hi. At last - the shoes were delivered just 15 minutes ago! I am wearing them right now and I am absolutely delighted with them. I was getting worried about the delay - but your earlier email did help me to be positive that they would arrive. Anyhow, it has all ended well and thank you for your help and support. All the best for a great year in 2013.
- Eileen, January 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
A Night To Reflect - fully leather
Thank you and my gf is VERY excited to receive them :) We will definitely recommend you and probably buy a second pair. Now that she saw the shoes, she completely loved the shoes! :) we will buy another pair, as they are truly beautiful and great quality!!!
- Robert from Romania, January 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shadows and Whispers - satin covered with lace
I love these shoes - they are beautiful. I have pain in my toe joints when I dance and these shoes are so comfortable and fit perfectly across my toes,giving support and cushioning, making my dancing nights much easier and more pleasurable. For this reason and for their exquisite looks I gave them a 5 star. I nearly gave them a 4 as there is one slight drawback in that the back of the shoes rubbed my ankles at bit as they are shaped to come up quite high and the leather is stiff. I know that they will soften in time and then they will be the most comfortable shoes.
- Saskia, January 2013
Tango Shoes Online Store
Reflected Passion - fully leather
After waiting with eager anticipation for my shoes I finally got to pick them up from the post office. A very exciting moment. I can smell the newness when I open the box. They are so beautifully finished and constructed everything I wanted but will they fit? Like a glove and after two dances to break them in I felt like I'd been wearing them forever. I can't wait for my next dance event so that I can wear them again.
- N.G., December 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Artesanal - Tita
The best pair of little black shoes a lady must have!! Soft sexy and suitable for all occasions.
- Robyn, December 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shadows and Whispers - satin covered with lace
The shoes were very beautiful and they fit very well. I am glad that I ordered the 2 1/2 inch. They are comfortable and I hope to able to dance in them all night long.
- Linda, December 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Glittering Silver Dust
I struggle with painful feet, and these shoes are the best tango shoes I've had so far in eleven years of dancing. They look good, but more important to me is their comfort. I have the extra wide fitting which makes them a perfect fit for me, and the cushioning under the balls of the feet is great. I can now dance for two or three hours without being in agony. I love them so much that I've ordered another pair in a different colour.
- Saskia, November 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Black is Back
very comfortable and beautiful! I took my measures following the guidance on this site, and the shoes fit perfectly. First time to buy shoes on-line, and I have no regrets :)
- Tihomira, November 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
The Night is Young - fully leather
The shoes arrived and my partner is extremely happy with fit and how comfortable they are.
- Chris, November 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
The Night is Young - fully leather
Love these shoes. Always wanted ribbons tied around the ankle. Have had lots of compliments!!!
- L, November 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Ribbons of Mystery - satin
Perfect fit for difficult feet with bunion. My shoes arrived last week, and I couldn't believe they fitted so well. Wore them for a tango tea dance last Sunday from 1.30 p.m. to 6.30 p.m. So comfortable, so stable. They were greatly admired by the ladies and also the gentlemen. I danced as never before. What more can I say, but hope they last a long time! They fit perfectly - look wonderful. The highest heels I've ever had! Look forward to choosing another pair in the near future. Will pass on your web site to friends!
- Carol, November 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shimmer - fully leather, fully adjustable
Soft, fit, good for dancing.
- Jie, October 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shadows and Whispers - satin covered with lace
These shoes are made of the softest leather and even after dancing 3 hours my feet don't hurt. Very comfortable.
- Brigitte, October 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Earth, Wind and Fire - fully leather
These shoes fit very well. I have 2 pairs of the same shoes, one with higher heels and they both are comfortable and look beautiful on my slim feet.
- Kim, October 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shimmer - fully leather, fully adjustable
I love these shoes, they are comfortable and very sexy. They fit well and I am happy with my purchase!
- Katherine, October 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Pink Fashionista
Hello! I received my shoes and they are wonderful! Thank you so much for all your help and timely communication! Besos from a very happy customer!
- Anne, October 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Delicate Allure - fully leather
So far I'm absolutely LOVING my new shoes! They are as beautiful as they looked in the pictures, if not more so. The quality seems very high and they fit well. The strap that comes up the top of my foot is slightly more loose than expected, but it doesn't effect how well they stay on my feet when I dance, so it doesn't bother me. They've been the hit of my class, and tons of people have asked where I got them. I can tell already that they work so much better than the last pair I was using, so no doubt will help my dancing to improve. Thank you!
- Heather, September 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Fire and Dreams
The shoes are from soft leather and are very comfortable. The size was consistent with other shoes I buy in the same size. The adjustability is a good option, as I have rather wide feet, with one foot slightly wider than the other. The only thing I would change is to have dark coloured suede sole rather than cream. Thank you.
- Grazyna, September 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shimmer - fully leather, fully adjustable
The shoes are beautiful and very comfortable.
- Anon, September 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shimmer - fully leather, fully adjustable
Love at first sight! A very comfortable, elegant dance shoe. Excellent quality and service, im very pleasd with them.
- Anon, September 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Black Knowledge - Practice
Happily, I can now inform you that I've just been to the post office to pick up the last pair of shoes which I ordered from you - and they are really nice - they both look good and fit my feet. So, all in all, it has been a pleasure to deal with Very Tango. I am now well prepared for upcoming tango sessions in the dark and cold Northern Norwegian winter season. Thanks again - and best of luck with your continuous efforts in serving dancers the best of equipments. I apologise for the moments of doubt that came to me regarding whether the second pair of shoes would find their way to me. Best regards from the high north.
- Lodve, September 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Vida Mia - Trezz
Tango Shoes Online Store
2x4 al pie - Palermo Negro
I wanted to let you know that I have received and tried my new shoes: they fit perfectly! Thank you for your good service.
- Aline, September 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Satin With a Hint of Romance
I just received them last night! Great - they look beautiful! They fit well and are fantastic shoes!
- Jake, August 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Black, Red and Blue Satin Love
Hello! I received my shoes about 10 days ago. They are beautiful.
- Anne, August 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Delicate Allure - fully leather
I bought these, very worried about them but quality was great. Probably should have gotten leather soles but they fit and loook great.
- Tango Dancer, July 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Earth, Wind and Fire - fully leather
I meant to email you to advise that my shoes finally arrived and they are a perfect fit - so very happy.
- N, July 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Forest of Adoration - fully leather
I found these shoes a perfect comfortable fit, they are very light, have a nice soft leather that fits nice & snug. Excellent sole for dancing & practice. They are very well priced for what you get!
- Matt, July 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Desert Cliff Dancer - fully leather
I am always hesitant to order shoes online because I am extremely particular about comfort. However, I wanted an attractive, quality shoe to wear to the few dance classes I'd begun taking. I searched many websites and chose this store primarily because I could order narrow as well as a lower heel. The 2.25 is perfect. I feel stable yet feminine. The fit and comfort are both amazing. I am an athlete - run and cross train - and exercise 1-3 hours a day and on my feet, so comfort and flexibility for agility are musts. The only reason for the 4 instead of 5 star rating is the ankle strap was a bit too long... Of course, I have thin legs and better too long than too short, as this was easily correctable. As for my dance background, I am an intermediate level, recreational dancer and currently take dance classes 1-2 hours a week. A friend, a former professional dancer, suggested I get these shoes for my classes (I'm new to the genre) for their comfort. An added bonus - the first evening I wore them to my dance studio, several people approached me with compliments and wanted to know where I had gotten my shoes! They are stunning to top it all off! Invest in quality shoes - you won't regret it!
- SoCal 44 and fit, July 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Gold and Black Fireworks
I have a very problematic and wide feet. But this adjustable shoes are not only beautiful outside, but very comfortable and light, and I can dance in them all night long. And I am an older woman and far from being young. Wonderful shoes. I wish there would be more selections of these shoes. Thank you.
- Alex, June 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shimmer - fully leather, fully adjustable
i bought this pair with high hopes and they turned out to be even better than expected. the shoes feel great at my feet, they are very comfortable and versatile at the same time. ever since i put them on, i have never stepped on my teacher again, and greatful for that...
- Andros, June 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
2x4 al pie Colegiales - Malbec Negro
Soft, fit, good for dancing.
- Jie, October 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shadows and Whispers - satin covered with lace
The shoes have arrived! They fit and they are fantastic!!! I'm going to wear them tonight!
- H, June 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Polished Red Love - fully leather
Woohoo!!! They arrived this morning. Love them - absolutely perfect. Can't wait to try them out this weekend. Thank you so much for speedy turnaround and excellent customer service. Hope to use you again in the future.
- Lindsay, May 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Purple Rain and Blue Soles - satin
My feedback is that these shoes are just simply gorgeous! The only trivial problem is that the heels are long, but that was my fault, I ordered the 4 inch heels and I should have ordered the 3.5 inch heels. Next time I will know. Service was great, all my questions answered immediately. Basically happy, thanks.
- Sharon, April 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
The Night is Young - fully leather
Hi, I am writing back as you asked for some feedback. It took about 3 weeks to get the shoes, and I was hoping to get them a bit quicker. I admit I was a bit worried as these are not a famous brand. But the shoes are pretty good. Well designed, look very expensive, nice and confortable, and really hold my foot well. Also thank you for keeping me informed about tracking and aqnswering my questions. Will come back hopefully for my next pair.
- Jasmine, April 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Shades of Lust - satin
I have been dancing for a few years. Had tried a few well known brand made in argentine but had find the shoes from you so far the best in terms of comfort. After trying that is so soft but with good support. The front do not eat into my toes and I can moved them too. Able to move the toes due to satin fabric makes it easier to Pivot. Until I find some other shoes to replace this one I definitely will continue to buy more and wear that. Really good value for Money
- Virginia, April 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Utterly Stunning - satin
Just got these in the mail, wanted to say these are fantastic! Thank you for quick service and attending to my changing needs. x
- Agnus, April 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
Passion in Stripes - satin
Hi, I bought this and it was wonderful. Would really recommend it. Hugs!
- Jo, March 2012
Tango Shoes Online Store
The Light Gold Stunner